Boston Part 2

September 7, 2011

The next day I had to buy a very adorable pair of willies and a jacket from H&M because it was very wet. That was definitely a good purchase because I’ve worn these constantly since I left. I wanted to post the pictures of them but my camera isn’t loading. I’m sure they’ll be in future posts.

The weather here means you can wear incredibly stylish winter wear but I would not trade for their weather. The people there were also very serous, to the point. If I every live in the north for a period I will have to get used to this attitude. The Southern friendliness seems to be lost up here.

Headed back to NYC!

Leave a Reply

