Mornings in the Kitchen

I’ve come to the conclusion that we move way too fast in the mornings back home. We need to kick back, make coffee by kettle and have some breakfast with the family. I also believe that mornings are always better with a beautiful, happy baby to fawn over!

Who's lovin' life? I am!

She liked the joke :)

Another example of cuteness: Getting flowers! I was sent flowers at the house by a very special person. I wonder who that was 😉

LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT

Leave a Reply

